Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Georgetown, DE 19947

Meet Brie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brie and I'm currently a 19 year old sophomore at the University of Delaware working toward a degree in Marketing and Economics! I was a babysitter throughout high school, mainly looking after children aged 3 months to 6 years old. My favorite part about babysitting is building relationships with the children that I look after and doing fun activities (arts/crafts, outdoor activities, games, playing music, baking). I have reliable transportation and a valid driver's license. I have a very flexible schedule while in school and I'm available on Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays after 4pm, as well as all day on Tuesdays, Saturdays, and Sunday :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/02/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 12/02/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Brie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now