Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Georgetown, DE 19947

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My names Taylor and I love working with kids. It’s so much fun taking the time to get to know them and finding out what they’re interested in and finding those little things that they’ll talk to you about for hours. I have experience with all different ages and anywhere from one child to six. I have worked at a preschool, specifically with 3 year olds but also helped out in the younger and older rooms. I also have 2 younger brothers whom I helped take care of growing up.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now