Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lewes, DE 19958

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Lily, and I’m 21 years old. I am home for all of August before moving, and would love to do some babysitting while I’m here. I have a completely free schedule and a reliable car with a clean driving record. I live in Lewes but am willing to travel within reason. I have been CPR certified, although the certification itself has expired. I am also fully vaccinated for Covid-19. I have been babysitting for about 9 years and am very responsible and attentive. I am comfortable caring for all ages and multiple children at once, as well as taking care of pets and doing light housework. Personal message me if you would like to talk. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Lily's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now