Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lewes, DE 19958

Meet Lillianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up being the second oldest of 8 kids so I’ve helped raise my siblings, even watched them when my mother was at work. I babysat with my grandmother a few times when i was 12, then when i turned 14 I babysat for my neighbor every time she would go to work during the summer’s. I enjoy doing art work and took it every year in school. Ive taught art classes at a camp ground during summer and would love to teach it to your children. I love biking and being in nature and would love to take your children to a local playground when they get bored. Im able to take care of multiple children at a time, I’ve done it since I was 12 with my sibling. I know how to cook basic meals and am still learn more as I get older. Some other things Read more I do for fun include reading, crocheting, listening to music, going to the gym, and dancing. I like to think I’m a very fun and gentle person to be around, so i’d make sure your child is well cared for and having a good time when i’m with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Mary N.

6/29/2023

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lillianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now