Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Millsboro, DE 19966

Meet Camille

Hello! My name is Camille Bello. I am a senior at the University of Delaware studying Human Services and Health Behavior Science. I love working with children because I believe that every child should have the ability to receive proper, loving care and I'd love to be that resource for them! I am working the Boys and Girls club this summer and I personally volunteer at my church's youth ministry once a week for the past 3 years. I believe that all children are loved and I want to further help take care of children in such a loving way. I personally have a little brother as well and have been taking care of him throughout his life. I understand that parents and caregivers can go through a lot and I'm willing to do whatever it takes to help make their lives easier and watching children is such a joy Read more for me! I watch children through an organization I am part of known as Cru where I would help watch the staff's kids and babysit while the staff are occupied. Overall, I believe that my love for children and experience makes me a strong and supportive babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Camille's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now