Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in New Castle, DE 19720

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Arianna and I am 18 y/o and I LOVE working with children. I may be young, but I have experience watching kids. I babysat my little sisters growing up. I babysat 2 little babies for my mother's friend a couple summers back when I was 15. I also worked for my uncle's friend at an At-Home daycare in New Jersey at 16. Being around kids makes me laugh and smile. I love making them happy and smile and making a positive impact on them. I'm in college and I was actually looking into working with people; kids most likely; or potentially opening my own daycare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now