Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Newark, DE 19711

Meet Madelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Maddie and I am a responsible graduate student at the University of Delaware! I am an outgoing, loving, and friendly babysitter with 10+ years of experience babysitting children of all ages, 3 weeks to 12 years old. My past responsibilities include pick-up and drop-off for school as well as other extra curricular activities, meal prep, and light house work. I love to be outside playing games as well as enjoy some down time with the kids creating forts or watching movies. I also am CPR certified and have my own transportation! I would be more than happy to meet with you and/or send you my resume as well as references! Please contact me if you are interested in hiring a part-time babysitter this summer/this school year!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now