Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Newark, DE 19711

Meet Anastasia

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Anastasia and I have loved kids ever since I was young myself. Babysitting is definitely something I would love to do .I think that I would be a great babysitter because I'm a reliable person and I would show the kids the energy that they need. I have an 9 year old brother, I have raised him since he was born. I learned how to do everything from changing diapers to feeding. Having a brother really pushed me to want to babysit more kids. I started babysitting a girl that I coached for gymnastics. After practice I would watch her and play with her while her parents were at work. My community knows me as the girl that is good with kids. I love getting to know kids and entertaining them in any way possible while not letting them get too out of hand. Being a gymnastics Read more coach for 4+ years really helped me handle more than one child at a time. Having to deal with 25 little kids really taught me patience and care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/21

Ratings & reviews

Anastasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Exercise science

Currently attending University of Delaware

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Anastasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now