Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Ocean View, DE 19970

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am currently a social worker for the State of Maryland at Worcester County Department of Social Services. I work with all ages of children. I have a baby boy almost a year old and two step children that live with me part-time. I am CPR certified and children love me! I am looking for work on the weekends for some extra money. Social workers do not get paid very much LOL. I love to do activities so if I would be taking care of your children, they would most likely be going to the beach, the pool, bike rides, playgrounds, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now