Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Meet Kairos

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I’m kairos and I’m a loving and adventurous sitter! I love children and animals and absolutely adore caring for them. I also will help with house cleaning, errands, and i LOVE to cook so preparing meals as well. I own my own car and I’m able to commute whenever needed. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice and would love to go on walks, bike rides, play with chalk, go to the pool, or beach while caring for children. I also enjoy arts and crafts and will help with any schoolwork. I’m CPR and FIRST-AID certified and was a lifeguard for two years. Your child will always be safe with me as that’s my number one priority. I also will actively try to do activists rather than the child using electronics unless the parent specifically wants that. I’d love to act silly and sing or dance or Read more do whatever to make the child I’m with happy as I love laughs and fun! I enjoy cleaning and running errands as well. Im currently pursuing my associates degree in marketing at Del Tech! I love animals and have intense experience with all kinds. I’m an animal lover!! I’m a very joyful, loving person and I’ll be excited for any interest and jobs that are offered to me :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/3/2024
  • My availability is valid through 6/21/24

Ratings & reviews

Kairos doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$22/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Delaware Technical and Community College - Owens

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kairos's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now