Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Seaford, DE 19973

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Thanks so much for viewing my profile! My name is Taylor and I have two daughters, ages 5 and 3 months. I currently stay at home with my youngest while my oldest is in school. My current schedule allows me to provide families with childcare or nanny services 7 days a week with the flexibility of having my own children present in either my home or theirs. I have experience with children of all ages and am comfortable taking care of two children in addition to my own. I have always had a love for children and knew I wanted to work with them from a young age. I originally went to college to become a pediatric nurse but I had my first daughter before I graduated and wasn’t sure I wanted to be away from her as often as a nursing job would have demanded. I know how Read more scary it can be to have to put your child in a childcare center or daycare, which is why I am offering my services in order to take some of that worry away. Your child(ren) would not have to share my attention with several children and would get the upmost care and love on a daily basis. I am also able to provide meals/snacks and light housekeeping services if you wish. Again, thank you for viewing my profile and I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now