Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 77
  • Babysitter in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Meet Nildita

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I enjoy being around children (Newborns)ūüĎ∂ ¬†I am flexible, easy going, compassionate and a very positive person. ¬†I have the knowledge, good judgment, common sense and above all, a heart for children. I am available for BABYSITTING¬†nights and weekends. ¬†My hours are very flexible and I can re- arrange my scheduled hours as needed.¬†¬† I¬†have a valid Florida License, CPR/FA trained, INA (International Nanny Association Member) and reside in Winter Park.¬† I am drug, alcohol and smoke free.¬† I will give your¬†loved ones¬†the same loving care I would want fo my my own.¬† I have excellent references available at your request. ¬†

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Nildita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Math

Graduated Sacred Heart College

References

Share Nildita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now