Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Apopka, FL 32703

Meet Lakendra

  • Comfortable with pets

I know how hard it can be trying to work and maintain everything I got 4 kids myself and I know the feeling of not having no babysitters I don’t work because I don’t have a babysitter but the time that you have available will be a good part time job for me I have a 1 years old girl a 8 yrs old daughter a 12 year old daughter with a lil slow development and a 11 yrs old son that I love to death yo kids will love me um a good person my kids love me and I will love yo kids like they mines trust me I get my daughter from daycare at 6 30 and my other kids at 6 Monday thru Friday so 530 getting off is perfect call me ASAP

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lakendra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lakendra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now