JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Belleview, FL 34420

Meet Marta

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a young grandmother & currently have a part time day job and am looking to supplement my income. I am married and live with my husband. We have no pets, and do not smoke. I love children, and have a 3 yr old grandson who is my world! We had the privilege of having him live with us for 3 yrs while the kids save for a house. I enjoyed having my grandbaby every single day! I feel I am great with children, love to interact with them and especially love toddler age. I also have a current government security clearance. I bring years of child rearing experience in having raised my 2 daughters. I baby sat by grandson quite often once my daughter returned to work. think you will feel very secure in leaving your child(ren) with me after you have met me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now