Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Boca Raton, FL 33496

Meet Isabella

Hello! My name is Isa. I am 18 years old! I can speak English, French, and Spanish. I love kids! I can cook, bake, and I can over all defend myself pretty well in the kitchen. I love to play sports as well, I am very active, energetic. I am willing to work at any time ranging from the morning to the evenings. I have a pretty flexible schedule. I love being a sitter because it allows me to have fun and connect with kids. I know they will have a great time because I am at an age where I am capable of doing anything. Your kids will be treated with respect and kindness at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now