Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Meet Marcelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my name is Marcelle, I am 27 years old and I live in Boca Raton. I have a college degree and 10+ years of experience caring for children. I have a younger brother who is 10 years younger then me and I was more like a mother then a sister to him growing up. I played soccer and was a college athlete so I am active, I love artistic activities and am very creative, and I love children. I very organized and I can assist with homework help, laundry, tidying up, cooking and preparing meals, and doing different activities with kids of all ages. I was also a camp counselor for children ages 5-10 for 5 years and have been caring for children most of my life. My last position was as a nanny for 3 years for twins starting when they were 7 months old. Right now I Read more am looking for a part time job about 3 full days a week M-W but open to other days as well, looking for about 30 hrs per week. Please send me a message if you think we could be a good fit, I would love to speak more with you about the position. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marcelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Marcelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now