Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bonifay, FL 32425

Meet Nina

  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked with kids and children from the age of 15. I have my own car for pick up and errands. I try to make the environment fun and safe for each child. I also own my own baking business, and bake everything under the sun. I'm in high school, and have school in the mornings from (8 a.m. to 11am). I am trained in CPR and I know what to do in serious situations. I am willing to travel up to 50 miles because jobs aren't very good in my area. I can work late nights and date nights. I only expect cash or cash app to reduce scammers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now