Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Meet Olga

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I am an experienced, trustworthy, reliable and honest babysitter. I have over 10 years of previous experience being a nanny, 2 years as an aftercare counselor at Morikami Park Elementary school and 3 years as a Kindergarten teacher assistant at Catholic school. CPR training, 40 hours certification of Child Care Training. Clean background. Fully vaccinated. Current and previous recommendations. Safe driver with my own vehicle. You will feel at peace when your child is with me. I am flexible with hours and will try my best to help you even with a very short notice. Thank you for your time. I hope to hear from you soon. Olga.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 01/05/2023. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Charles W.


Olga was wonderful with our three boys while we had a date night. She even helped the boys clean their rooms before bed time. We will absolutely hire her again in the future!

Sean A.


Olga is very dependable and easy going. Our daughter enjoyed her time with Olga.

Christmas A.


Olga is a Godsend! I have worked with several top nannies for years and have a high expectation of care for a "nanny" and am beyond pleased with Olga and her care standards. She is interactive, patient and kind and and helps with so much more than being there for the kids. I'm always hesitant to write reviews but for Olga, absolutely! I have used her many times. She is our first and favorite reach out when we need some extra hands!

Escape Sitters L.


Amazingly good! Olga watched our two daughters while My husband and I went out and our girls had so much fun! She is sweet, kind, patient, I’m great with kids. We are looking forward to having her back to babysit in the future. We highly recommend her to any family that is looking for help with your little ones.

Alexa O.


Olga is magic!!! Our seven month son fell in love with her instantly. She was our first sitter and we felt comfortable and secure with her watching our baby and in our home. She followed directions perfectly, was easy to be around and talk to, and she felt like an extension of our family right away. We cannot wait to use her again and again!

Marion A.


Olga was wonderful with my 3 year old daughter and 10 month old son! We were visiting FL on vacation and I am so happy we found her. She was trustworthy, warm, and jumped right into playing with them. I would absolutely work with Olga again and wish she lived closer!

Stephanie W.


Olga was fantastic with our two boys. Would highly recommend.

Courtney B.


Olga is a dream to work with! Our son gets so excited when she comes to play, she and her family take great care of him and our pets. She is timely, keeps us updated, and always has a plan which makes the transitions from us to her really seamless.


Graduated 2022

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Olga's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now