Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34202

Meet Florencia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Florencia I'm 23 years old currently looking for a summer job as a sitter! I haven't actually worked as one before but I have taken care of my niece and cousins and have also worked at summer camps and as a tutor for kids age 3-6. I'm a US citizen currently living in Honduras but I'm looking for a job during July before I start my internship in August as a way to help my mom with paying my expenses for this internship. I love working with kids so I'd be more than happy to work with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Florencia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Florencia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now