Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Callahan, FL 32011

Meet Megan

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been watching and taking care of kids since I was 10. When i was 12 to 14 I helped in a daycare. I would watch the kid’s, help them get to sleep, make sure they got to play and helped watch over them. All the kids aged from 6 months to 12 years. When I was 13 I would watch my neighbor’s two kids after we all back from school until about 7 at night. When i wasn’t watching my neighbors 2 kids I would watch my other neighbors 3 kids. They were 6, 3, and 6 months. ai would watch them on a lot of Friday nights. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant with medical training though 6 week clinical times. I also have a CPR certification as well. I have worked in 3 different jobs and have held my most recent job for 2 and half Read more years. I have always loved helping and teaching kids. I want to be a nanny because helping kids learn and grow is one of the best things to watch. I will always put your children first and maintain their safety. If you have any questions please let me know. Thank you! 801-520-7324 Megaroo@outlook.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now