Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cape Coral, FL 33904

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey guys! My names Victoria and I am 21 years old currently enrolled in Cape Coral Technical College for Veterinary Assisting working my way up to Veterinarian Technician. I have been around children and babies my entire life being my mom used to own a daycare when we lived in New York. I am a non-drinker & a non smoker. I’m open to housecleaning and taking care of your pets while you’re gone. I own a car with a valid drivers license so transportation is easy for me. I’m open to any questions you may have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now