Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dunnellon, FL 34434

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I've been working with kids since 2019. I started off working at a local boys and girl club and spent most time working with ages 4-12. After a year, I decided to dive further into my career and make a bigger difference working with children. I now work in behavioral health with young children with autism. I work primarily with 3-5 year olds full time. My work includes teaching new skills, minimizing and correcting problem behaviors and teaching educational and motor skills. I also occasionally babysit for family friends who have 3 & 5 year old and really enjoy working with children. I have experience in toilet training, tutoring, mentoring, and teaching new skills. My services do not include cooking, bathing, cleaning, or taking care of pets. I and CPR and first aid certified. Additionally, I also have a bachelor's degree in public relations. Read more in communication.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Public Relations

Graduated Central Michigan University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now