Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Clermont, FL 34714

Meet Tyana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Tyana. I’m going to be 25 years old in November. I have years of experience working with children. I started babysitting at 13, and I love children! It started off watching my mother’s friends children, then it became watching my neighbors kids. I’ve been a part of my neighbors family for 3 years up until I moved to the state of Florida. I am also certified to work with children. I got my certificate in high school where I worked in the day care they had as part of an early childhood education class. I like to have fun and keep the little ones entertained, and also teaching them new and interesting things to keep their young minds going. Till this day my nephews beg to stay over. I am looking to be a part of someone else’s family now full time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now