Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Clermont, FL 34711

Meet Kaydalia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kaydalia. I am a 20 year old college student. I currently work at an Academy with school-age children. I have over 3 years of experience working with children. I also have 3 younger siblings that I have been babysitting since they were small. I am very passionate about working with kids and helping them grow and expand their minds. I have worked with many age groups from birth through 12 so I am comfortable with all ages. I also have my DCF hours, CDA, and I am First Aid/CPR Certified. I am very kind, responsible and attentive.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Kaydalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Biomedical Sciences

University of Central Florida 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Kaydalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now