Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clermont, FL 34711

Meet Christine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Christine and I also live in Clermont. I believe I would be a perfect fit for you and your little bundle of joy. I have many years of experience especially with infants and toddlers. I have raised two children of my own who are now 15 and 17. I have worked in our children's ministry with church for over 15 years and I love to work with the babies. I am also a foster care babysitter so all my background checks and fingerprints are up to date. I have my own vehicle and am pretty flexible on times and days. The hours you have posted would work out awesome. I would be so happy to start having tummy time, reading to them, and of course giving them all the loving and attention as if they were my own. Giving an infant a great loving and caring Read more foundation is so important for them. I believe in punctuality and being my best at all times. I truly believe I would be a great fit for you and your baby. I would love to come meet you in person and show you all how awesome I could be for you and your baby.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/16/2021
  • My availability is valid through 4/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Christine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing


Attended University of Scranton


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Christine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now