Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Clewiston, FL 33440

Meet Lizbeth

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Lizbeth, I am 20 years old and I am a full time second-year college student at Palm Beach State College. I live in a very small town near Lake Okeechobee. I have been babysitting children since I was 16 years of age. The ages of children rage from 4 months up to 12 years old. I am a nursing major with hopes to join the pediatric field, so taking care of children would be a great experience for me. I can bake, cook and clean!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lizbeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lizbeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now