JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33146

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Ashley. I would describe myself as a warm, funny & creative babysitter. I find it important for children to have fun, but also to emphasize safety and schedules set by their families. My experience has ranged from caring for children through the ages of 3 to 12. I can adapt to any age group and pick up on family routines quickly. I'm big on building genuine and positive relationships with both the children and families I work with. As of now, I am a full-time college student pursuing a Public Relations and Marketing degree at the University. I am currently seeking occasional after school to evening, or occasional date night positions throughout the week and weekends. I offer: light meal prep, creating arts & crafts projects, playing sports, board games & games created out of creativity and bed-prep (all of which I am experienced in). Child-Care Resume & Read more References available upon request! :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now