Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Crestview, FL 32539

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My name’s Erica and I am 21 years old, married with one daughter and two pets. A little about me.. I have 6 nephews and 2 nieces between the ages of newborn-12 years, who I have helped care for the past almost 10 years of my life and have loved every minute of it! October of 2016 I started working at a daycare in Crestview, FL, starting out part time but ended up being full time up until April of 2017 due to a few things such as, the pay wasn't quite enough to provide for my family, and also the fact that I was pregnant at the time! I love children of all ages, i truly feel called to be a mother and to work with children. I also am an extreme animal lover so if you have animals, it's not a problem at all. Thank you for Read more your consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now