Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Dade City, FL 33523

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Amanda (or Mandi). I am 33 years old and adore children but, don't have any of my own yet. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 13 or 14 years old. I do have a traumatic brain injury from a car accident. While I do not have any official education dealing with special needs, I myself would be technically considered special needs and have story feelings towards them. (I pray that doesn't sound creepy, it was not intended to). I have an AS in human services. Because of the experience and knowledge I have gained from recovering from the accident I was in, and the people I have met, I have more empathy for people. I am a emergeny care for a foster care family so, I have had a background check by DCF, but I will have one ran and results available Read more on here in near future. I can not fill out my calender unless I have jobs planned.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now