Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Davenport, FL 33837

Meet Cynthia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Parents! I am currently seeking steady summer childcare work and am open to continuing on in the fall if needed. I am happy to offer after school care or longer days if there are younger children. I am also available to do short notice jobs, and my evenings are very flexible. I began babysitting as a teenager and never stopped! One of my greatest joys in life is spending time with children. I have been a full-time nanny, a part-time Nanny, a regular babysitter, an occasional sitter ,date night sitter ...I like to make each and every day fun and rewarding experience for kids - no matter what the weather is! :) I enjoy and encourage any outdoor activity, arts and crafts, games and reading. I love to make my time with children fun and creative. I enjoy eating healthy and I encourage eating healthy habit with children too. Read more I have a wonderful references from my past employers I'll be more than happy to meet up with you and your children so we can all see how we match! :) Thank for you time Cynthia cabello

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cynthia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Cynthia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now