Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Delray Beach, FL 33483

Meet Keith

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Keith and I'm a 23 year old recent college graduate. I've played sports throughout college and also have a passion for music, art, and writing. I've done a good amount of babysitting with kids between the age of 6-15 and I've also been giving lacrosse lessons and helping run summer camps for about the last 6 years. I'm fun, a good conversationalist, a rule follower, and I'm sure your kids will genuinely enjoy the time they spend with me. I'm open to playing/teaching sports, reading, or just hanging out and playing video games or watching tv. I was supposed to start work as a management consultant in Washington D.C. much earlier, but my start date has been pushed back to August 1st. I plan on being in Palm Beach County for the next 6ish weeks. Also, I am allergic to cats. Please contact me if you would Read more like more information or would like to have a more in-depth conversation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$50/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Environmental Studies

Graduated Amherst College 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Keith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now