Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Deltona, FL 32738

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a twenty five year old single mother of two boys ages 3 and 9 months who has recently relocated to the Deltona area. I am a Human Services major graduate who is seeking a job opportunity. I have cared for children since the age of 13 including those with Autism, ADHD, Learning disabilities and ADD. Many parents choose me to care for their children due to the fact that I am willing to negotiate prices as well as help with homework, clean, cook, teach and interact with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now