Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Dover, FL 33527

Meet Kristie

  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked in a private preschool for 15 years. I have taught in classrooms with children of ages 2-5. I am certified in CPR and first aide. Also, I have my early childhood associate degree. I enjoy working with children and I am comfortable with pets. I have 3 of my own children, the youngest is 15 and we have pets at our house. I am looking for part time hours during the summer. I look forward to getting in touch with families that could use my help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now