JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Fleming Island, FL 32003

Meet Juhstic

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Juhstic Turner just moved to Florida from North Carolina . I am 22 and I have a 3 month old son named Gabriel . I attend St. John's river state college and I'm going to finishing up there so I can go into teaching . I attend school on Tuesday and Thursday (we can discuss times) and I would have my little one tagging along with me . I love kids and this is something I enjoy and plan on having as a career

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juhstic doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$8-$11/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Juhstic's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now