Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 65
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Jackie StGeorges and I have lived in Florida, in the Ft Lauderdale area for 17 years. I love children, I have two sons of my own and five grandchildren. Unfortunately, they all live in Massachusetts and I get lonely for them. I would love to care and nurture your child (children) and would be very conscientious and loving while following your instructions. I am looking for a part-time position (up to 15 hours) Please consider me. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now