Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am hoping to receive a bachelors in early childhood development. I am hoping that by taking care of young children I can broaden my experience and learn things about children that college cannot teach. I have 3 years of babysitting experience and supervising children from the ages from (1-12). I’m super friendly with an outgoing personality. I’ve been hired to professionally clean houses, cars, laundry, ect. I am a college student looking for a extracurricular activity to help me understand the bonds of childhood. I hope you find this helpful in your process of hiring me .❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now