Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Meet Jeenifer

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I wanted to introduce myself.. My name is Jeenifer, 27 yrs from Colombia, I am available to start as soon as needed. I absolutely love children. I have 6 years total experience ranging from babysitting to nannying to volunteer work with children ages from newborns to preteens and I have 2kids 6yrs old and 1year. Non smoker. Clean record. Im graduated of modern languages. I was a full time nanny watching 4 kids ages 2, 3, 4, 5 for 1 year until the family had to move to NY before hurricane Irma. Then I went to work with an incredible family for 2 years. I stopped because I had my second baby and now I'm ready to be back 🥰 I'm a trustworthy, loving, caring, fun, organized, hands on, energetic, active person and I'm willing to do anything child care related and more. I'm available in Broward area. Im Read more available Monday to friday full-time, Im Located at Oakland park Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jeenifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2017

Share Jeenifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now