Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

It takes a village, I'm here to help! My name is Olivia, and I am a junior in college, based in the heart of Coral Gables. I have been a 3rd grade teacher assistant for three consecutive summers, and it was incredibly rewarding and fun experience! I'm happy to share with you, that I am a certified lifeguard, so you can be rest assured your child will be safe before and after swim. My hours as well as rate, are flexible. Somethings about me: - I recently adopted my first pet. A grey and white tabby named Citrus! - I have recently been really into cooking, so I am more than happy to help with meal prep. I highly recommend "Somebody Feed Phil." on Netflix - it's great. - Fun fact: I've been to over 15 different countries

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Communications and Media Studies / Minor in Sociology and Theatre

Currently attending University of Miami

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now