Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325
  • 10 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Rita

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rita Fonteciella. I live in Davie & have my own car. I am 54 years old & just left my job at the catholic church after my pastor of 25 years retired. I was the Director of Catechesis (Sunday School); therefore I worked with children for the past 25 years. I am married to a retired police officer & have 3 children & 3 grandsons ranging from 10 years old through 2 years old. I have raised them all from birth & have plenty of experience. I am looking for something part time & close to home. Please let me know if you would be interested in my services.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Rita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now