Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fort Myers, FL 33967

Meet Charli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Charli. I moved to Florida from Northern Michigan about 6 months ago. I moved in with my sister and her daughter who is a year and a half. I have extensive experience with care taking infants-toddlers as I watched my niece Mia daily. They have recently decided to move back home to Michigan and I am missing them bad! I would love to spend some time around kids again. I maintain a full time position at a real estate company in Fort Myers, however, I am looking for another part time job that is willing to work with my schedule. I work Monday through Friday 9-5 weekly so I am available for late afternoon hours along with all weekends and holidays. I completed my first year of college at Grand Valley State University with honors and in high academic standing. I majored in Social Work and Read more Minored in Sociology. I am currently taking some time off school while I finish settling in here.I have a reliable form of transportation and am willing to travel. I love pets and have a 7 moth old yellow lab. Please contact me if you are interested and getting to know me. I would be more then happy to meet up and discuss more details! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Charli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Social Work

Attended Grand Valley State University

Share Charli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now