Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, FL 32601

Meet Carley

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carley and I am 21 years old and attend the University of Florida. I am the oldest of 3 so I have a lot of experience helping my parents take care of my younger siblings and watching over them when my parents were at work. I have worked as a camp counselor for over 5 years working with kids ages 5-12 but have also watched kids older and younger than those ages. I also have experience working with kids who are disabled. I had a babysitting job previously that involved me picking up children from school and bringing them home. I have a reliable car and a clean driving record. I am also CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now