Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, FL 32607

Meet Josie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Josie, I'm originally from a small town in Arkansas but I am attending the University of Florida. I am a senior and am studying to become a veterinarian. I have many siblings and lots of little cousins, so I have a lot of experience with children. I was a summer camp counselor at the YMCA and loved working with the kids! I'm looking for part time baby sitting jobs so I can afford my college education. I am very responsible, easy going, and hard working.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Josie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Josie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now