Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Glen Saint Mary, FL 32040

Meet Asha

Hi magnificent parents, my name is Asha, I am 19 years old, and I will be 20 next month. I currently reside in Gainesville, due to work commutes. I’ve been a CNA for 3 years, and that’s my main profession. I have 4 younger siblings whose ages are four, twelve, fourteen, and sixteen. I also have a stepson who is going on two in December. I’ve always had this way with kids, my heart literally melts for them. I love being able to comfort them and to be able to let them know they are in safe and loving hands. I love being able to bond with children, and to teach them different things, educational wise. I just love being able to be a help. So I hope you wonderful parents have it in your hearts to reach out to me, and get to me even better!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Asha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Asha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now