Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33170

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My Name Is Brianna But I Go By Bri. I Started Babysitting At The Age Of 14. I Love Being Around Little Kids And Interacting With Them. It All Started When My Sister's Friend Stopped By The House For A Minute, And When She Brought The Babies In The House I Ran Down Stairs To Help Her Bring Them Up Stairs To The Living Room. I Made A Palette On The Carpet And Took Both Of The Babies Out Of Their Car Seats And Started Playing With The Both of Them . I Helped Feed Them, Burp Them, Bathe Them, Change Diapers, Etc. So My Sister's Friend Julie Was Saying She Loved How I Interacted With Her Kids And How I Cared For Them .....She Asked If I Would Babysit Her 6month And 1 Year Old Kids Overnight While She Worked And She Would Pay Me $10 An Hour Read more Mondays - Thursdays From 6pm-1am. After 1 Week Passed She Was Telling Me That A Couple Of People From Her Job Needed A Babysitter For Tuesdays-Thursdays From 9pm-5am And They Will Pay Me $12 An Hour. During That Time My Mom Would Help Me Out As Much As She Could And Once I Hit 16 She Let Me Do It All On My Own But Helped From Time To Time . I Love What I Do Best And That's Caring For Children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now