Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Hialeah, FL 33016

Meet Garrett

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Garrett Canary, a student at MDC and currently majoring in psychology. I’m 18 years old. I’ve had 3 years of experience with babysitting. I played sports while i was in highschool. I love video games and any games in general. I’m good with technology and love to have fun! people have told me that i’m fun, smart, punctual, kind, very outgoing, and jolly. I used to work with my mom at the daycare from the age of 14 so i’ve always been around children and loved playing with them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Garrett doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Garrett's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now