Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in High Springs, FL 32643

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Hannah and I am a student at the University of Florida. I am majoring in health science on the pre-occupational therapy track, with the hope of working in pediatrics one day. My babysitting experience goes back to middle school where I volunteered at a summer day camp for weeks on end with the 3-5 year old children. Since then, I have babysat many families in the Gainesville area, including a nannying job for two young boys last summer. I absolutely love animals, cooking/baking, helping kids with school work, crafts, and the outdoors! Please do not hesitate to reach out! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now