Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33029

Meet Michaelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Mica. I am friendly and organized. I have been nannying for a few years now. I used to work as a Chef and I also teach pilates and yoga. I've lived all over the world and I've experienced many things that have given me lots of patience and confidence! I speak English/Spanish fluently and I have a current passport & up to date shots for traveling if I need to. I love the outdoors, making my own shampoo with my essential oils and natural medicine. I'm also CPR/AED certified. I also love cooking and baking! **I have run my own background check recently. Can email it to you if needed**

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Michaelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now