Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33027
  • 18 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Belera

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Everyone, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself as Belera! I just recently graduated from the class of 2020 and I am currently 18. I do plan on continuing my education in Spring 2021 in either dentistry or nursing, but most definitely a field where caregiving is #1. My family and peers would describe me as mature, kind, sweet, and family oriented. I’ve always loved kids since I was kid, and I had prior experience with childcare from volunteering at summer programs and being a peer counseler. I am naturally a nurturing person and I always make sure I have a welcoming and comforting aura to better assist your peace of mind knowing that trusting anybody other than yourself with your kids is nerve wracking. I want to thank you ahead of time for taking a moment to learn a little bit about me ! Have Read more a nice day :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Belera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Belera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now