Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 32 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Homestead, FL 33033

Meet Patricia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Spanish - English Nanny Over-Night New Born Specialist, CPR, FIRST AID & AED Certified & HHA Certified also Dogs Lover Covid 19 Tested negative, I'm taking the test every two weeks I can work Weekdays, Weekends and Over Nights if is necessary I Cook for the kids, light clean and tidy up babies & kids bedroom & playground,bath, change, play & read with babies & kids

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Andrea C.

11/24/2020

Patricia watched my daughter for a few days. She was very kind and sweet to my toddler, took her to the park and played games. She also did some light housekeeping for us, like cleaning the kitchen and vacuuming the living areas. Very flexible with tasks and with time.

Mandi M.

4/13/2020

I got married on Feb 29th and as a last minute oversight, failed to secure a babysitter for my two children, both age 2 and under, until literally the night before. Patricia hopped on my job request last minute and was extremely flexible, which was exactly what I needed in order to enjoy my wedding day. She was professional, timely, took charge without hesitation, and basically allowed me to have a stress and worry-free wedding day as I had confidence she was taking good care of my children :) She was essentially really great! I definitely recommend her services to anyone!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Travel Agent & Photography

Graduated Daytona College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Patricia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now