Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Homestead, FL 33032
  • 20 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Kayla

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Loving Families My Name Is Kayla, I Am 19 years old just graduated from college looking for a babysitting job to honestly say I do not have experience outside of my family I was a baby sitter for all of my sisters children since they where born I also was a after school teacher assistant from grades of kindergarten-3rd grade students for 2 years I love animals so I am willing to care for animals as well, My goal is to earn yours and your families trust and to provide a bound with your children. Unfortunately I can only care for 4 children at the time but I can also Cook & Clean. I Hope you loving families will give me an Opportunity to show you my skills and the love and care I have for children have a wonderful day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Medical Billing and Coding

Graduated Florida technical College 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now